Notice of Intent to Sole Source – Intuitive Surgical

075.7529.75N900 Archived 26-005818

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
June 9, 2026
Closes
June 16, 2026
Archive Date
July 1, 2026
Agency Information
Agency Name
HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES, DEPARTMENT OF.NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH.NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH - CC
Agency Code
075.7529.75N900
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract