Acquisition of a Laboratory Microtome
075.7529.75N980 Posted NCI09567
Close Date:
September 8, 2026
Deadline passed
Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- August 27, 2026
- Closes
- September 8, 2026
- Archive Date
- September 9, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES, DEPARTMENT OF.NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH.NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO
- Agency Code
- 075.7529.75N980
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract