7A--Information Technology Purchase for Portsmouth Pad
089.8900.893031 Closed 386803Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- August 13, 2026
- Closes
- N/A
- Archive Date
- August 28, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.EM-PORTSMOUTH/PADUCAH PROJECT OFC
- Agency Code
- 089.8900.893031
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract