ACTUATOR,ELECTRO-PN_End_Item_F110_NSN_1650014984950PR_PN_1274M83P25

097.97AS.DLA AVIATION.DLA AV OKLAHOMA CITY.SPRTA1 Forecasted FD20302700100

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
August 6, 2026
Closes
August 6, 2026
Archive Date
July 30, 2027
Agency Information
Agency Name
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA AVIATION.DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY.DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Agency Code
097.97AS.DLA AVIATION.DLA AV OKLAHOMA CITY.SPRTA1
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract