Porta John and Handwashing Station Rental
017.1700.NAVSEA.NAVSEA SHIPYARD.N42158 Forecasted N42158-26-SIMACQ-NNSY-900F-0077
Close Date:
August 3, 2026
Deadline passed
Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- July 30, 2026
- Closes
- August 3, 2026
- Archive Date
- August 18, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEPT OF THE NAVY.NAVSEA.NAVSEA SHIPYARD.NORFOLK NAVAL SHIPYARD GF
- Agency Code
- 017.1700.NAVSEA.NAVSEA SHIPYARD.N42158
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract