FPC Morgantown Comprehensive Medical Procedure
015.1540.15B113 Closed 15B11326P00000063Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- July 27, 2026
- Closes
- N/A
- Archive Date
- July 28, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- JUSTICE, DEPARTMENT OF.FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS.FPC MORGANTOWN
- Agency Code
- 015.1540.15B113
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract