Portable Electrocardiogram (ECG) Machine
075.7527.75H721 Forecasted IHS1530045
Close Date:
August 3, 2026
Deadline passed
Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- July 24, 2026
- Closes
- August 3, 2026
- Archive Date
- August 18, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES, DEPARTMENT OF.INDIAN HEALTH SERVICE.LAWTON INDIAN HOSPITAL
- Agency Code
- 075.7527.75H721
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract