Beam Position Monitor (BPM) Major Assembly - Group B, C and D

089.8900.899032 Posted AA-2026-08

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
July 24, 2026
Closes
July 31, 2026
Archive Date
August 15, 2026
Agency Information
Agency Name
ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.BERKELEY NATL LAB - DOE CONTRACTOR
Agency Code
089.8900.899032
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract