FPC ALD - Commercial Zero-Turn Mowers
015.1540.15B101 Posted 15B10126Q00000029
Close Date:
July 29, 2026
Deadline passed
Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- July 23, 2026
- Closes
- July 29, 2026
- Archive Date
- July 30, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- JUSTICE, DEPARTMENT OF.FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS.FPC ALDERSON
- Agency Code
- 015.1540.15B101
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract