Photo Equipment
089.8900.899031 Posted 6-B141-Q-00361-00
Close Date:
July 28, 2026
Deadline passed
Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- July 23, 2026
- Closes
- July 28, 2026
- Archive Date
- July 28, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ARGONNE NATL LAB - DOE CONTRACTOR
- Agency Code
- 089.8900.899031
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract