Sources Sought Notice SPE605-26-RFI-1017 PC&S 1.8F Africa
097.97AS.DLA ENERGY.SPE605 Forecasted SPE605-26-RFI-1017
Close Date:
August 24, 2026
Deadline passed
Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- July 23, 2026
- Closes
- August 24, 2026
- Archive Date
- August 25, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA ENERGY.DLA ENERGY
- Agency Code
- 097.97AS.DLA ENERGY.SPE605
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract