SPE60526Q0257 Southport, NC, 8,500 USG, Gasoline, Unl Prem (MUP), Zero Ethanol, RDD 24 Jul 2026

097.97AS.DLA ENERGY.SPE605 Posted SPE60526Q0257

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
July 21, 2026
Closes
July 23, 2026
Archive Date
August 7, 2026
Agency Information
Agency Name
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA ENERGY.DLA ENERGY
Agency Code
097.97AS.DLA ENERGY.SPE605
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract