7A--Information Technology Purchase for Portsmouth Pad
089.8900.893031 Closed 391090Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- July 8, 2026
- Closes
- N/A
- Archive Date
- July 23, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.EM-PORTSMOUTH/PADUCAH PROJECT OFC
- Agency Code
- 089.8900.893031
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract