DOE Awards Sole-Source Modification for Security Services at the INL

089.8900.892432 Closed 89243221CNE000020-P00019

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
July 8, 2026
Closes
N/A
Archive Date
August 7, 2026
Agency Information
Agency Name
ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.IDAHO OPERATIONS OFFICE
Agency Code
089.8900.892432
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract