J--Notice of Intent to Sole Source for service maintenance agreement for North Sta

089.8900.892433 Archived 89243326NFE000239

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
July 6, 2026
Closes
July 20, 2026
Archive Date
August 4, 2026
Agency Information
Agency Name
ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.NATIONAL ENERGY TECHNOLOGY LABORATORY
Agency Code
089.8900.892433
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract