Phase 1 Construction for the Critical Infrastructure Recovery & Renewal (CIRR) Project

089.8900.899035 Archived RFP-26-056-CM

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
July 1, 2026
Closes
August 7, 2026
Archive Date
August 22, 2026
Agency Information
Agency Name
ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF.PRINCETON LAB - DOE CONTRACTOR
Agency Code
089.8900.899035
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract