Management of Government-Owned Contractor-Operated (GOCO) retail fuel facilities at Altus AFB, OK, Dyess AFB, TX, McConnell AFB, KS, Scott AFB, IL, Offutt AFB, NE, Whiteman AFB, MO.

097.97AS.DLA ENERGY.SPE603 Archived SPE603-26-R-0527

Description

No description available.

Funding Details
Award Floor
Not specified
Award Ceiling
Not specified
Total Estimated Funding
Not specified
Expected Awards
Not specified
Key Dates
Posted
June 23, 2026
Closes
August 10, 2026
Archive Date
August 25, 2026
Agency Information
Agency Name
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA ENERGY.DLA ENERGY
Agency Code
097.97AS.DLA ENERGY.SPE603
Funding Instrument
Procurement Contract