FMC Carswell 4th QTR FY 26 National Menu
015.1540.15B505 Closed 15B50526Q00000009Description
No description available.
Actions
Funding Details
- Award Floor
- Not specified
- Award Ceiling
- Not specified
- Total Estimated Funding
- Not specified
- Expected Awards
- Not specified
Key Dates
- Posted
- June 23, 2026
- Closes
- N/A
- Archive Date
- July 2, 2026
Agency Information
- Agency Name
- JUSTICE, DEPARTMENT OF.FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS.FMC CARSWELL
- Agency Code
- 015.1540.15B505
- Funding Instrument
- Procurement Contract